Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Tina Monika B

  • Last visit: 9 October 2019 at 19:32
  • 0
32 , Libra
United States of America, Omaha
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+F aged 35 to 98 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F. Looking for financial support.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm looking for people who enjoys the outdoors and aren't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car.
I'm looking for
  • Interested on Political business insiders, Entrepreneurs and Proprietors
Personal Information
  • a few extra pounds, blond hair and blue eyes, Tattoos, Scars.
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • High School
  • Very nice income
  • Nanny
  • Russian(advanced)
Sexual Preferences
  • Traditional sexAnal sexRole gamesBig cockGolden shower
Self-portrait
  • Nutritionist
  • Drake, Celindoin
  • Fast and Furious, Walking dead
  • dreamimg
  • Potatoes, tomatoes,
  • Alaska, Nebraska, New York, Florida
    Australia, United States, Canada, Dubia
  • Chatting
  • California
  • Chatting with someone I care for.
  • When you don't say sorry.
Мы используем файлы cookies для улучшения навигации пользователей и сбора сведений о посещаемости сайта. Работая с этим сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование cookies.
Ok More